A Covenant Restricted Community

in the City of Colonial Heights, Virginia


Officers and Directors for the 2021 - 2022 Term

The Board is staffed by volunteer elected officers and directors. Committees are staffed by volunteer appointees, who receive direction from and are responsible to the Board.



President:  Mrs. Mary Kay Hatton
Treasurer:  Mrs. Mary Kay Hatton
Secretary:  Mrs. Robin W. Stephens




  • Mr. Billy House
  • Mr. Noah Kwiek
  • Mr. Bill Rosser



Architecture & Rules Committee

  • Mr. Billy House

    Information Technology

    • Mr. Russell Stephens